Mishicot Fire Department Awards
Thank you to the Herald Times Reporter for these pictures.

Sunday February 21, 2010

The Mishicot Fire Department held its annual banquet on Febuary 13, 2010.
Receiving 2009 service awards are from left, Harvey Dvorak, 50 years;
Shane Turk, 2009 Firefighter of the year; Charles Wilsmann, 30 years;
Randy Hrudka, 30 years; and Shawn Krieser, 10 years.
Not pictured is Gavin Krause, 15 years.

Boots is accepting his award from the former state representative Allen Lassee.